The 7th East Asia Number Theory Conference

101, Mathematics Research Center Building (ori. New Math. Bldg.)
National Taiwan University

February 05 - 09, 2018
Main Program Map Lodging Registration Poster

Main Page


  • Sungmun Cho  (Kyoto University, Japan)
  • Tuoping Du  (Northwest University, China)
  • Ke Gong  (Henan University, China)
  • Jia-Wei Guo  (Department of Mathematics, National Taiwan University)
  • Xuejun Guo  (Nanjing University, China)
  • Yuichiro Hoshi  (Research Institute for Mathematical Sciences, Kyoto University, Japan)
  • Pin-Chi Hung  (The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, The Chinese University of Hong Kong)
  • Yeansu Kim  (Department of Mathematics Education, Chonnam National University, South Korea)
  • Byoung Du Kim  (School of Mathematics and Statistics, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand)
  • Chan-Ho Kim  (Korea Institute for Advanced Study, South Korea)
  • Teruhisa Koshikawa  (Research Institute for Mathematical Sciences, Kyoto University, Japan)
  • Yen-Liang Kuan  (Department of Mathematics, National Taiwan University)
  • Nobushige Kurokawa  (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan)
  • Chong Gyu Lee  (Soongsil University, South Korea)
  • Qing Liu  (Université de Bordeaux, France & Xiamen University, China)
  • Shu-Yen Pan  (National Tsing Hua University)
  • Chol Park  (Korea Institute for Advanced Study, South Korea)
  • Mao Sheng  (University of Science and Technology of China, China)
  • Takashi Suzuki  (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan)
  • Shun Tang  (Capital Normal University, China)
  • Yasuhiro Terakado  (Academia Sinica)
  • Julie Tzu-Yueh Wang  (Academia Sinica)
  • Chian-Jen Wang  (Tamkang University)
  • Yu Yasufuku  (Department of Mathematics, College of Science and Technology, Nihon University, Japan)

Organizing Committee

  • Sunghan Bae  (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea)
  • Liang-Chung Hsia  (National Taiwan Normal University)
  • Yuichiro Taguchi  (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan)
  • Fei Xu  (Capital Normal University, China)
  • Jing Yu  (Department of Mathematics, National Taiwan University & Taida Institute for Mathematical Sciences)



All participants, supported or not are required to register by Jan. 26, 2018.

More Information

For any further information, please consult the above menu links or contact Ms. Wei-Jhen Tsai (tassist1[AT]