TIMS




Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Events currently sorted by: Summary Descending


1-7/7
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
server26th October 2021 Tuesday
26th October 2021 Tuesday
TSETAdmitted
Assistant editor4th October 2022 Tuesday
15:30
4th October 2022 Tuesday
16:30
TIMS Seminar in Advanced ScienceAdmitted
Assistant editor5th January 2022 Wednesday
9:00
7th January 2022 Friday
17:00
TEST3Admitted
Assistant editor24th December 2021 Friday
9:00
25th December 2021 Saturday
17:00
TEST2Admitted
Assistant editor10th December 2021 Friday
9:00
15th December 2021 Wednesday
17:00
TESTAdmitted
Assistant editor28th October 2021 Thursday
28th October 2021 Thursday
Quantum Encounters Seminar -- Quantum Information, Condensed Matter, Quantum Field TheoryAdmitted
Assistant editor29th October 2021 Friday
9:00
29th October 2021 Friday
17:00
Combinatorics and Arithmetic for Physics: special daysAdmitted






This event comes from TIMS
https://www.tims.ntu.edu.tw